Organizational Structure

The General Assembly (GA) that constitutes all members is the highest governing body of the Consortium. CORHA has seven members of the Board of Directors (BoD) who are elected by the GA. The BOD members are represented from CORHA member organizations and serve for two terms, each term for three year.

Current CORHA Board Members

SR.
NO
NAME ORGANIZATION TITLE TELEPONE Email Remark
Land line Mobile
1 Dr.Alemayehu Mekonnen EPHA Executive Director 0114166083 0911606361 Info@etpha.org
almayehum@etpha.org
Board Vice Chair
2 Degarege Seyoum ADA Executive Director   0912600319 degarege@gmial.com Member
3 Feyera Assefa DSW ExecutiveDirector 0116479415 0911412118 feyer2011@gmail.com
feyera.assefa@ethionet.et
Member
4 Getalem Kassa Hiwot Ethiopia Executive Director 0116550238 0911221494 Kgetaalem@yahoo.co
getaalemk@hiwotethiopia.org.et
Member
5 Melaku Sibehat Redeem the Generation ExecutiveDirector 0116678012 0911253218 melakusebhat@yahoo.com Member
6 Jemal Kassaw Engender Health INC Cuntry  Director 0116630833 0911697129 jkassaw@engenderhealth.org Board Chair
7 Heran Demissie MSIE   0115509251 0912210571 heran-demissie@mariestopes.org Member
7 Abebe Kebede CORHA ExecutiveDirector 0118592642 0911228516 abe_keb@yahoo.com Secretary